A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Fast, easy, honest. No issues so far
, Sep 23, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Bought a GMC 1500 from them. Friendly service, honest, and worked hard to make it a smooth sale. Highly recommend!
, Sep 22, 2022
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Friendly staff that aren't pushy. I appreciated their honesty, and the effort to make it a smooth deal. Highly recommend!
, Sep 22, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
It was a pleasure to business with them!! Very knowledgeable and not pushy
, Sep 22, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Chris was really easy to deal with, nice & laidback. Took his time going over all the features of our vehicle with us, which was great. Highly recommend
, Sep 17, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Down to earth no frills. No bs
, Sep 14, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Very good service and excellent staff. No hassles and honest people.
, Sep 9, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Chris made the whole car buying process very easy and explained everything very well.
, Sep 6, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
We experienced a quick and easy process for a truck we have been waiting for.
, Aug 27, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Should have sold it earlier. Lol. Thanks guys. It has been a dream truck.
, Aug 11, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Great service and trustworthy wouldn’t hesitate to buy a vehicle from them
, Aug 8, 2022
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Awesome service and trustworthy
, Aug 8, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
They have done multiple repairs on three of our vehicles and we have liked working with them. They have responded quickly and charged fair prices. Helps to have them so close to us as well. We look fo...
, Aug 8, 2022
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
The process went very fast n Chris was very friendly
, Aug 3, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
They have done multiple repairs on three of our vehicles and we have liked working with them. They have responded quickly and charged fair prices. Helps to have them so close to us as well. We look fo...
, Aug 3, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Very helpful, nice guy as always!
, Aug 1, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
I love the car ❤️
, Jul 30, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Great service! Chris made the purchase of my vehicle easy and hassle free. Will definitely continue to come for vehicle maint and future purchases!
, Jul 19, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Got me in my new truck that day. Great place and Good people to talk to. If you don't stop you will never find out how nice they really are. Thank you guys very much.
, Jul 17, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Worked with me very well
, Jul 8, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Absolutely 0 complaints, service was amazing and very helpful.
, Jul 6, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
, Jun 28, 2022
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Lost braking ability and the guys at A&B looked over the truck, figured out what was happening and got us an appointment to get the problem fixed within minutes. My family thanks all of you!
, Jun 24, 2022
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
My family were traveling home and we lost braking ability and didn't know what to do next. The guys at A & B Auto figured out what was happening with my Silverado and helped find us an appointment for...
, Jun 24, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Test
, Jun 20, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Thank you for the experience and the car.
, Jun 14, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Staff was polite and very helpful and they took the time to go over the work I needed done. Job was well done. I would highly recommend!
, May 26, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
AandB is the best!! Great people to work with! Everything went super smooth, and my daughter loves her new car!
, May 14, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
Great job! Easy to deal with and no hastle at all!
, Apr 15, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$
The best !!!! Great deal and great service ☺️
, Apr 15, 2022
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326 $$$

125 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
A & B Automotive
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Chris and Jay did an amazing job! Everything went by so fast and they even took care of my license and registration. 10/10 recommend.
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Easy purchase and transfer. Highly recommend Jay and A&B Auto.
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Jay did an awesome job! My hunting truck was down for the county and they had the exact replacement model I needed on the lot at a good price. Everything was seamless.
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
I would recommend Jay for your new car purchase needs. Knowledgeable, friendly and got us in our new Ford F250! Thanks Jay!
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Jay did a fantastic job taking care of us in purchasing our new 2012 Ford F250. Thanks Jay!
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Jay was very helpful in making the car buying experience very easy and was accommodating on making everything go smoothly.
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Jay was easy to work with. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating. Would recommend!
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Over all a great deal. Fast and got the vehicle I required for my needs.
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Quick, fast and friendly! Will be back for sure!
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Jay is such a helpful guy! Made purchasing a car super easy!
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Jay at A&B was fantastic!! Made purchasing a car super easy.
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 28, 2022,
Brought my vehicle here for repair, they told me the repairs would be covered under my preowned warranty and to bring it to a GM garage. Am thankful for their honesty.
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Fast and friendly service.
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Amazing service, jay did great work!
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Answered all my questions,kept in touch thru emails daily..very happy
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Jay A&B auto did good job and helped with financing
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Jay did good job
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
2nd time buying from here and still a satisfied customer. Would recommend. Chose car, test drove, financed and purchased all in same day.
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Guys were great Everything went smoothly
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Great place to do business with very nice people
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
Always great to work with family owned businesses! Brian was wonderful. My car that I traded in was from him also 2014. I always recommend them and their services. Thank you again. Julie Vetort
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Great to deal with with them an awesome product
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Purchase
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Jay is a wonder guy to deal with excellent experience
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Fast smooth transaction Very friendly
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
Easy and fast service reasonable prices great no nonsense place!!!
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Jun 19, 2022,
Bought my car here. Jay was extremely helpful and friendly. Good quality vehicle for a good price. I’d definitely go there again…but hopefully not for quite some time 😂
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
Google Maps
A & B Automotive A & B Automotive
906-863-6587 $$$
★★★★★
217 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us